So I found a great foundation inspiration!!

So more on my daily project that I will begin in January.
I was checking out Gabi’s blog and I came across her December Daily Album!
so like I mentioned earlier I wanted to do an altered album that was 8.5×11, that was bounded by 3 rings… I wasn’t quite sure how something that large would look bounded like that…
her’s is looking pretty fab so I trust it now!!
** images are on her blog **
well I can’t wait to start this project!! I’ll be gathering fun recycled and new items over the next few weeks and gather everything together to begin.
Leave a Reply

